Wind and Generator Curtailment: October 2014

I need to test embedding a google docs graph, which is on hourly forecast of wind generation along with my estimates of curtailed generators – so 744 record making a fairly detailed chart

The winning graphic for this level of detail is a screen capture from Microsoft’s Excel.

MSsnip

I have many google spreadsheet graphs embedded in pages on my data site (also using google’s sites), but for blogging it’s images that I still find easiest to work into a posts.

Leave a Reply

